MY BEST FRIEND by Christian Dorr

My Best Friend was written by Christian Dorr, a ten year old boy.  He writes about his best buddy, a 145 pound Great Dane, named Logan. Each page of the book includes beautiful photographs of Christian and Logan together.  Looking at the pictures it is very obvious why they are best friends. Can you imagine sharing your bed with a 145 pound Great Dane??

 I think it is  exciting that Christian can have a book published at such a young age.  I think he did a good job. I really enjoyed all the pictures, being a dog lover myself.

I would like to thank Dorrance Publishing Company for giving me a complementary copy of this book to read and review.

Leave a Reply

